aces1angel 44 / 35 / C
"Read the profile...No Single Guys! Ladies (and sexy couples) Lets have some fun!"
Eastern MT, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
aces1angel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aces1angel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leather69lace
Wyoming, United States
Partychick5
North Dakota, United States
orionsdildo69
Montana, United States
wanahavfun02
Montana, United States
stop7422
North Dakota, United States
sheshytotouch69
Montana, United States
JBs_lil_angel
North Dakota, United States
fineasscouple95
North Dakota, United States
bimmer783
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
aces1angel 44/C
Eastern MT, Montana
Sorry, haven't been on much lately. Kids out of school and work are keeping us hopping. We're still around though. Don't be afraid to say hi
Introduction
SINGLE WOMEN OR SELECT COUPLES ONLY!! NO SINGLE MALES!! I have a good man and am not looking for another!!
I've had a couple of experiences with other women and it left me wanting more . I love to be with a woman, but also need and want my man. I'd like to meet a woman that not only know's what she's doing, but isn't against men either. Ladies I may able to play alone with other women, but my husband does reserve the option to join in whenever he's able, and wants to be present anytime another guy is involved (he's straight, but isn't comfortable with me being with another guy unless he's there), so if you aren't OK with that then we won't mesh. I just wanted to add that as a side note. Thank you for looking at my profile.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is between the ages of 23-40 I am 5'9" so I would like to find someone that is close to my size (but it's not a critical factor). I have a thing for blondes that are comfortable in their own skin. But any woman that is attractive and willing will get an answer. I prefer to chat a little and MUST see a pic before meeting. Initial meeting will always be with hubby present (for safety), but if we mesh and feel comfortable with each other than future meetings can possibly be 1-on-1.

Edit by husband: My wife is slightly picky and has set a pretty tight age range for her potential contacts. I personally suspect that she might go outside that range a little, BUT ONLY if the woman in question was extremely sexy! Not so picky at close to own age, but when you get close enough in age to her parents it's a much closer thing. We both appreciate all the views from older couples and we thank you for your interest, but we prefer to stay closer to her age and will only look outside her preferences in special situations. THANKS!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One that I have had several dreams about, well:


I have found that special girl that would be willing to be
with my husband and I. We are on a cruise together and when
we get to our destination, we unwind in a nice huge hot tub.
As we get into the tub I start to rub and kiss her until we both
get hot and bothered, my hubby grabs me from behind and starts
to nibble at my ears and neck while she sucks my nipples.
I could go a little further, but than it wouldn't be
a fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about a few, I believe the main reason
is the unknown and what will happen. My hubby knows who they
are and teases me about it, but I love him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aces1angel's responses

Information
  • 44/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastern MT, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1972 February 10, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Worker housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown