aceneedle 43 / M
"Long shotssssssss"
SoCal, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aceneedle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aceneedle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crankitonemoreti
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
virginsoftlips8
Online NOW!
California, United States
loirasexhot
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Liz_Elena_8
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rain_hcm
HCMC, Vietnam
todoloqsoy
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ravishingblondeb
California, United States
medangel40
Colorado, United States
loiracabeluda
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
aceneedle 43/M
SoCal, California
Requests?
Introduction
I travel frequently and light. Just looking for fun, friends and no drama. Gotta wicked sense of humor once you get to know me. Realizing that life is passing by fast and haven't done enough with it.Pretty open-minded and very curious by nature.People describe me as non-descript.
One of my friends said I was nice in November 1999.
I was funny once at an elementary school event.
I am a member of the Columbia House DVD Club.
Spending time with me is generally better than getting root canal at the dentist.
If I could have any job in the world, I wouldn't.
I earned a scholarship to Harvard, but I lost it when I got pick-pocketed on the T.
If I could meet any one person in history, I'd meet the real me.

Random acts of public nudity have always fascinated and intrigued me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, open-minded, thinks out of the box and sexy/attractive.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • SoCal, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: