acee1951 65 / M
"Nice guy looking for some discreet fun. Open minded and willing to try anything."
Wheeling, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2005

To view all of
acee1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acee1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stardusterz
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
DaddysSexSlave4u
Illinois, United States
annaisme
Ontario, Canada
Blori69
Illinois, United States
saggest1
Wisconsin, United States
texas77445
Illinois, United States
venividivici47bc
Wisconsin, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
jackie_bb
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
acee1951 65/M
Wheeling, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for some open minded fun.
Hey there! I'm an upwardly mobile professional, highly educated and happy by nature. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. My friends call me a charmer who's always dependable. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is open minded and willing to try new experiences in all encounters. I'm looking for a nice lady.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wheeling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English