aceOhearts1971 45 / M
"Craving fun and adventure!"
Montreal-Nord, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2010

To view all of
aceOhearts1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aceOhearts1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
aceOhearts1971 45/M
Montreal-Nord, Quebec , Canada
Craving excitement! I wanna play with someone. Wanna play with me?
Introduction
I'm absolutely craving fun and adventure. So I'm looking for discreet NSA encounters with someone looking for the same kind of fun!

Besoin d'aventure et de plaisir! Je cherche des aventures discrètes sans attache avec toi qui cherches la même chose ou presque!

My Ideal Person Personne qui cherche des aventures et qui n'a pas peur d'expérimenter. L'âge a plus ou moins d'importance. Si l'attirance physique est là ainsi que la complicité, le plaisir suivra!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aceOhearts1971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Montreal-Nord, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts