[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ace00022 52 / M
"Looking to get Hot and Wet Are YOU.?!"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2003

To view all of
ace00022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ace00022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melly963
British Columbia, Canada
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tamsteroni
Washington, United States
Isabelle0407
British Columbia, Canada
aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
westcoastgal17
British Columbia, Canada
Holly_dolly25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
Pussy_Tat
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
ace00022 52/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for FWB who wants to play.?!
Introduction
I respect more than anything someone who is unique and doesn't follow the pack. I'm tired of getting messages that are the same and lack creativity. I am easy going and love to have fun, I am a happy go luck guy in my live but can still be serious and sincere. I like to go out dancing every once in a while, but I also enjoy curling up in front of the TV on a Friday night and relaxing after a long week. I also enjoy football,hockey & rollerblading. Ideal Person Heart pounding chemistry is extremely important but I also need a best friend. I need someone who I can laugh and have fun with and someone who is warm and Affectionate and Passionate and Romantic too. Doesn't happily ever after exist anymore????? I am LOOKING for someone who is FIT and HONEST and LOVING. someone who is not afraid to have a little FUN! in life. Someone who likes the outdoors as much as I do. I would like to meet someone I can connect with emotionally and intellectually, someone who can make me laugh. Someone who has goals but does not take life too seriously, is open to new ideas and is not afraid to Express Herself. Ideally this person has the courage to follow her passions while not being afraid of success and hard work. Maintaining a Healthy and Balanced Lifestyle. My ideal match is very close with her family and friends. I love to cuddle, hold hands, touchy feely .. kissing is a big plus on my list. I do tend to be a little shy at first. I think sometimes it's misinterpreted as either being uninterested or over interested. Honestly, all it means is that I can be shy. I am a down to earth person that lives life for the moment and to the fullest. I love meeting new people because everyone has something unique to share. I admire creativity, originality and love to laugh. I usually open up once I feel a connection. So if you want to send me a message, I read those more than I even look at flirts. and by the way, photos will help.
My dad is from Italy and mom is from Brazil. I was born In Vancouver. on Dec 26 1964. So I am a good old Canadian boy

My Ideal Person Someone How What's To play A.S.A.P!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a famous movie start or singer!!*Y*>>!...\8happym;happyf;?*

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I)Lots.. LOL!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ace00022's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 26, 1964
Hometown: vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: