acastt 50 / 48 / C
"Husband likes to watch me fuck. Lets make him happy 😄"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2012

To view all of
acastt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view acastt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkiz1990
Online NOW!
California, United States
hornyabqcouple
New Mexico, United States
Justasexbot
New Mexico, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
makeucumcrazybb
California, United States
8inchtoythick
New Mexico, United States
jacklaramie
Colorado, United States
JohnnySiemen2469
Arizona, United States
rm_elpicudote2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
acastt 50/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Love being a Hotwife. Love to be Shared. Love to Fuck.
Introduction
Looking for a BIG COCK. A real one. The last two times we tried to meet they were fakes. If you are under 8inches don't waste our time. We are a married couple have been so for 17yrs. Love each other and are secure in our relationship. We love sex and want to experience different scenarios when having sex. We are looking for other like minded couples groups and singles Single guys must be well hung. Over 8nches,the thicker the better We are D&D free expect the same. IF YOU DONT HAVE A PICTURE WITH PROFILE SEND ONE OR PLEASE DONT CONTACT US. Face and cock please. Seriously we understand having to be discreet, as we are when it comes to playing. If you can't put up a pic or send some. Then you have to much baggage to play with us, don't need the drama that comes with it. We have met some great friend here. UPDATE: HUSBAND LIKES TO WATCH ME FUCK OTHER MEN. I LIKE SUCKING COCKS IN FRONT OF HIM. THEN HAVE THEM ALL FUCK ME ALSO I HAVE JUST REALIZED I LIKE EATING PUSSY AND BEING WITH A WOMEN.. The wife wants some long cocks.If]WARNING: Any Institutions wishing to use this site or any of its associated sites and content for studies or projects , you do not have my permission to use any of my material including pictures in any form or forum, both current and future, If you have done,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to their profiles.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not a flake or fake. Don't contact us if you don't intend to meet. We don't chat or cam. We meet with the intention of playing if all our comfortable with each other. Our ideal person would be very sensual and sexual. He or she should love oral giving and receiving. Someone who loves having sex for hours. Rough and hard or slow and passionate. Husband likes to watch his wife fuck then join in. So be comfortable with MFM. or MFMM. Husband is straight. Women the wife has just recently discovered she likes eating pussy and being with women. The thing she loves best is sucking cock. A big hard cock.(new cock is best) Be easy to get along with and not pushy! Be respectful and know how to eat pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of acastt's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1967 January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say