abyssofbliss 30 / F
"Looking for fwb"
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
abyssofbliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abyssofbliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kickassdude1979
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
TellMeAboutIt123
Utah, United States
67cementhead
Arizona, United States
lodebro
New Mexico, United States
aditya2ky
California, United States
Jrome84
New Mexico, United States
sexytime842
New Mexico, United States
jackpalumboit
London, United Kingdom
PhillipDrape150
Texas, United States
 
Status
abyssofbliss 30/F
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Introduction
I am married (respect that) and my husband is away for a while. I am allowed to have some fun with someone. I am pretty laid back, very goofy, pretty clutzy, smart. I am really interested in the "friend factor" if I meet someone from here. I am not into one night stands, at all! No I can not host, pretty complicated situation but it is what it is. i am a real book nerd, i love asian food, my favorite color is gray and I am on probation... yeah... complicated mwahahaha! any questions? message me and ask away.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person I can't really explain my ideal person. Everyone is a unique perfection of art, but it's one's personality that can make me love you or hate you. So, can you look in the mirror and say "dude, i rule?" hehe. I do like smart and witty though and someone who can handle the fact that i am a goofy nerd with a dash of being a horrible cluts most times. savy?

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1986
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: