abufish1 32 / M
"Can't wait for boating season.."
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
abufish1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abufish1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chloe468
Utah, United States
elnortelle
Utah, United States
SexyCroatian69
Utah, United States
foxxy3279
Utah, United States
2seekingnew
Utah, United States
Newview42
Utah, United States
zeefawna
Utah, United States
utahgirl100
Utah, United States
Hera_47
Utah, United States
 
Status
abufish1 32/M
Ogden, Utah
Any girls want to meet up and have a relaxing night??
Introduction
** D&D FREE**
I am a person with a lot of will power when I set goals I normally reach them. I love going fishing on my boat, going to Lake Powell, spending time with my family. I will admit I have an insane love of pizza that conflicts my goal above lol. Who doesn't love pizza though? I am a very laid back and happy person. Having an easy going personality means I?m not hard to please. I almost always have a smile on my face and there is usually one others faces when they are with me as well because I'm always joking around and having fun. I think it's important to live life with a playful attitude and not take everything so seriously all the time. Of course I am serious when it comes to the important things in life and a relationship is definitely one of those things!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of abufish1's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: