absynthe_redd 39 / T
"Goth CD gender-fluid, metalchick"
Southern Butler County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
absynthe_redd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view absynthe_redd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,891,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PghPaUp4fun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
queeniceni
Pennsylvania, United States
Mikayla4coxTS
Ontario, Canada
nftmyers4sex
Florida, United States
RandiFla
Florida, United States
CD4guyNgirl
Maryland, United States
ms70mt
Pennsylvania, United States
Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
kelley1977tbird
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
absynthe_redd 39/T
Southern Butler County, Pennsylvania
Looking forward to the new year.
Introduction
I'm into other CDs/TS, cis women, and couples with bi males. I'm versatile when with other CDs/TS, but strictly a bottom with guys. That is not negotiable. Depending upon who I'm with, I can be submissive or dominant, it really depends upon them and my mood at the time. For the most part, I don't find men attractive. There are a few exceptions, but if you're uber tall, like over 6'2' then I'm not going to be interested. What I do like is a nicely shaved cock and balls with a big load of cum. I also love women, especially when they like to be dominated. Switching between eating pussy and sucking cock sounds amazing. Let me know if you want to try it some time. Also, most of my family and friends are serving or have served in the military, so I have a very strong affinity for our veterans. I might look like a girl, but I haven't turned in my "man card" if you get what I mean. I can still totally hang with the toughest, manliest of them all.

What I DON'T like- pain, humiliation, or feet. I don't get the whole foot fetish thing. Not for me. I'm not into chastity either. I don't understand why you wouldn't want to cum, but to each their own. What I also don't like is anything to do with urine or fecal matter. And of course minors. Anyone who wants to mess with minors is a sick scumbag in my book. If that applies to you, FUCK OFF! I want nothing to do with you.

NOT A WARNING! : I couldn't care less what anyone does with this material. And, posting some kind of legaleeze type mumbo jumbo has no real legal standing anyway. So, Sydney University or whoever, have fun analyzing my profile or whatever it is that you do.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'd like an m/f couple with a bi male who also likes to dress. Cock and pussy? When and how I want it? Hell yes!

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Southern Butler County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: