abraxas516 53 / M
"Real Times Now"
patchogue, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
abraxas516's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abraxas516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
carmin830
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
DayTimefun123197
New Jersey, United States
DLBeach
New Jersey, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
hotwife4uinnj
New Jersey, United States
ctcpl4black33
Connecticut, United States
Justusstmichaels
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
abraxas516 53/M
patchogue, New York
Introduction
Looking for my special local woman - the one to go out to dinners with - the beach at sunset, visit the vineyards out east and my kinky craving woman at night to share very intimate play time
LTR is good or FWB works too

My Ideal Person There is no ideal person - there is a woman outhere that gets very excited about sex, able to express herself and not afraid of wants and desires.
Someone able to release those animal passions - shy at first is ok
I am only interested in one regular female partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of abraxas516's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • patchogue, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1963
Travels to: Port Jefferson, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None