abracadabrawiz 66 / M
"biwm seeking m/f/couple to share erotic adventures"
Jamestown, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2008

To view all of
abracadabrawiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abracadabrawiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,920,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
boge09
Rhode Island, United States
kourtneykane
California, United States
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
TESSTAR12
Rhode Island, United States
ramic74
Maranhao, Brazil
naughy4use
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
abracadabrawiz 66/M
Jamestown, Rhode Island
Looking for new erotic adventures
Introduction
I am biwm seeking an imaginative, daring, free spirited, non-judgmental m/f/couple/group to explore the full banquet of sensuality, sexuality and erotica in a no strings attached adventure where only imagination and daring limit erotic fantasies and erotic adventures. I am very oral and love the taste and feel of of both men and women, even at the same time. I like to watch and be watched. I enjoy giving pleasure as much as receiving. Let's let the grand adventure begin.

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) is 45+, fit, slender-average build, ddf, non-smoker, who enjoys both giving and receiving erotic pleasures without being judgmental, overbearing or controlling unless it is party of the adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would luv a 4-some with very erotic men and women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

View more of abracadabrawiz's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Jamestown, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: