abqgeorge 50 / M
"Looking for a soulmate to explore & enjoy live with"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
abqgeorge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abqgeorge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
naudiaslut
New Mexico, United States
gingerlee5
Lucerne, Switzerland
nicepaar65
Lucerne, Switzerland
wertigo2
Zurich, Switzerland
bipaarCH
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Julia_4_fun
Zurich, Switzerland
k_Dani
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
abqgeorge 50/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Introduction
I'm a regular guy from next door who is looking for a soulmate.
I like sports and the outdoors as well as travel, good food and wine.
Curious to explore new things.not just sexually (some kinky ) is part of
In addition i greatly enjoy nudism and therefore like to vacation in nude resorts
I am very oral and love extended foreplay, love to have three or foursomes.
As stated I am bi with the right partner and enjoy exploring in that direction with my partner as well

My Ideal Person A partner who enjoys live and likes to try our new activities and expands our horizon. This I mean not just on the sexual front but also in other aspects of live My partner should also enjoy travel and exploring other cultures

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of abqgeorge's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 26, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None