ablecompliant 58 / M
"seeking mature lady for adult pleasure and stimulation"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2009

To view all of
ablecompliant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ablecompliant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
monnie16
Maryland, United States
sexibrownkitti
Virginia, United States
tessa328
Virginia, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Ganfrion
Connecticut, United States
BBWGirl3
Virginia, United States
bertie410
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
ablecompliant 58/M
Richmond, Virginia
clit lover
Introduction
iso mature lady for mutual satisfaction. i'm an excellent pussyeater ,longlasting cock, talented tongue, don't want to change your life, just fill your sexual needs then we go back to our routine. desires and limits respected. safe, drama free.

My Ideal Person uninhibited behind closed doors ,someone who appreciates oral skills ,one who needs to cum often, nice ass, she has a clit requiring lots of tongue . loves dirty talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ablecompliant's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: