abighorn 41 / M
"how do YOU want it? as long as fun for all OK"
Hong Hong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2004

To view all of
abighorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abighorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiakit
New York, Hong Kong
rm_bobo00122
hong kong, Hong Kong
w1ckedangel
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
angelusty
hongkong, Hong Kong
Lado4fun
New York, United States
Baby_sexy88
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
zero_big
Hong kong, Hong Kong
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
abighorn 41/M
Hong Hong, , Hong Kong
Introduction
First & foremost I am real & a gentleman. try me big one 339 hm. I am a passionate person who loves to provide mutual pleasure. I like licking to multiple orgasms and then as you like either long or wild fun. I love la doggy style. I have been told I have a nice cock (esp in my dreams ha). I like to talk dirty IF the partner is into it. Full expression is important. I love the lead up to the connection. The dryness in the mouth in anticipation The speeding pulse leading up to ..... Above all I am a easy going, easy talking guy for fun ...as you like it. Go with the flow .. so to speak.

My Ideal Person Time for passion

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
H&C and Cold Play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
changes all the time

View more of abighorn's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Hong Hong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cunning Linguist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, bodylanguage
My Trophy Case: