abicouple4u 69 / 48 / C
"Bicouple living in Meridian, ID"
Meridian, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abicouple4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Safeplace2play
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
lingerieluvr56
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
Online NOW!
California, United States
JayMaycock
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
stiff0022
Wyoming, United States
hotassneedsit2
Florida, United States
lookin4fun83705
Idaho, United States
GreaterGood20
Oregon, United States
WildRod45
Idaho, United States
 
Status
abicouple4u 69/C
Meridian, Idaho
Introduction
Married,open, imginative couple who is very secure in their relationship wanting to explore the wonderful world of sexuality with bisexual individuals. We are very open minded and desire an environment that is comfortable for everyone. We can be described as fun,sincere,happy,educated,honest and not pushy and are not looking for one night stands and would greatly enjoy a friendship along with exciting sexuality. We are completely clean and D & D free and always have been.

My Ideal Person A bi male,bi female or bi couple who is very discreet,clean, open and honest and has a sense of humor and enjoys a lively conversation. Some one who we can enjoy in and out bed and does not desire many sexual partners. Both of us can play alone with others at times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of abicouple4u's responses

Information
  • 69/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Meridian, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1947 May 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A