aber34_2 51 / F
"looking for less drama"
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
aber34_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aber34_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schizzi75
Online NOW!
Veneto, Italy
romio695
Nevada, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Hale6943
California, United States
athleticnhorny
California, United States
Sweetdick69BBC
Missouri, United States
greg2u22
Washington, United States
vivelmore2016
Washington, United States
 
Status
aber34_2 51/F
Klamath Falls, Oregon
go to school or get a job hmmm what to do????
Introduction
I am looking for less drama, new friends that dont love drama. I have a out going personality , make friends easily, don't judge people just want to meet a new crowd of friends.

My Ideal Person is someone who is honest dependable, not afraid to say and show how they feel or think. who enjoys and knows what they want in life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey pink george straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Walberg

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aber34_2's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 9, 1965
Hometown: vallejo, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management/sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: