abcdef1404 36 / M
"man from Norway seek new friends"
arendal, austagder, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 13, 2006

To view all of
abcdef1404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abcdef1404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asmakhan21
karachi, Pakistan
meandmynipples
Brussels, Belgium
milfxtc
British Columbia, Mexico
Happyday_2
Singapore, singapore
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
babygirl_viper
North Dakota, United States
fungurljen99
Mississippi, United States
daseymay
Alabama, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
abcdef1404 36/M
arendal, austagder , Norway
Introduction
31 year old boy seeks girls who like to explor the world off sex,i love oralsex.you must too.I have short dark hair,blue/grey eyes.Have good sense of humor and Im honest.I love to travel.Will send pictures off face and body if asked.

My Ideal Person like to meet girls who like to try new things, must like oralsex.Funny,good humor and honest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of abcdef1404's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • arendal, austagder, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None