abbrin08 55 / M
"fun energetic, and i try to enjoy life everyday( no gay or bi men)"
stark county, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
abbrin08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view abbrin08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
abbrin08 55/M
stark county, Ohio
we need to have a conversation and get to know each other
Introduction
Professional that wants to have fun and enjoy being alive and all it has to offer confident fun open and honest adventurous loves to kiss and touch . like to people watch , and laugh as much as i can. Please No gay or bi men, im NOT interested!Lets talk and start enjoying life again

My Ideal Person a woman that knows what she wants is outgoing fun and wants to enjoy life. looking for (sexual)and maybe more if the right person comes along.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there are a few i would love to , but i dont think about it much

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of abbrin08's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • stark county, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 20, 1961
Hometown: massillon, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None