aascrompn 42 / M
"Living the dream!"
Somewhere, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2005

To view all of
aascrompn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aascrompn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuntresNcocksman
Tennessee, United States
Hippink
Alberta, Canada
Coupleoffun7172
Georgia, United States
cocokitty66
Georgia, United States
BSFun2watch
Georgia, United States
frangipanigal
New South Wales, Australia
TASTY_D2
Georgia, United States
rm_CJSwingCo2
Georgia, United States
bucknasties
Alabama, United States
 
Status
aascrompn 42/M
Somewhere, Georgia
Looking for some fun single women or couples!!
Introduction
My friends would describe me as very witty and normally very fun to be around.

I just started back at the gym and I love to exercise about 5 days a week and like for my partners to at least know where a gym is.

When involved with a partner(s), I love to have fun. I love to laugh, hang out and really make some friends.

If you want to know anymore about me, feel free to email me...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single women and couples. I'm completely straight, but am NOT scared to be around other guys naked.

I offer an exciting but laid-back personality. I find people take this stuff wayyyy too seriously and I'm just here for fun.

Reach out and touch me if you're interested.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy about going to Hedo and having incredible
sex on the beach...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aascrompn's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Somewhere, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Travels to: Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: