aaron1978m 38 / M
"Just looking...."
Rogers, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2012

To view all of
aaron1978m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaron1978m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheiscute
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MplsCpl4Fun
Minnesota, United States
yayasister4
Wisconsin, United States
Sarah6782000
Iowa, United States
DewdropRocks
Minnesota, United States
tightpussy52722
Iowa, United States
Sexymama0098
Minnesota, United States
Tighty911
Kansas, United States
Sexilexyxxx
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
aaron1978m 38/M
Rogers, Minnesota
Introduction
Hello. Thanks for checking out my profile.

Unfortunately there have been a lot of life changes. I say my life is like a bad country song right now. I have been on strike at work so no job, broken my leg and dislocated my ankle, and my wife is filing for legal separation. Selling the house. What else can go wrong???

My Ideal Person • single or attached female ages 25-40.
• has her life together and is seeking fun or romance
• thin, normal or athletic build
• open mindedness
• someone that likes to have fun in and outside of the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aaron1978m's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rogers, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: