aaravyadav20 36 / M
"VIII VII VI III II IX IV II III VIII..mbile no.NSA sx wid ladies..I m 36yr old guy from Bhubaneshwar"
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2012

To view all of
aaravyadav20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aaravyadav20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kavitat82
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
rm_bouyant1981
Orissa, India
singlemingle122
Delhi, India
rm_aarushi93
Delhi, India
spicybitch2729
Delhi, India
rm_richu130
Gujarat, India
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
rm_vinit9694
Maharashtra, India
lovablecouple42
Delhi, India
 
Status
aaravyadav20 36/M
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa , India
VIII VII VI III II IX IV II III VIII.... mbile number... Im into hot erotic sensuous ecstatic NSA sex with ladies only. Bhubaneswar
Introduction
I'm 36 yrs old married guy, looking for casual s3x date n fun with unsatisfied ladies of Bhubaneshwar, add me as friend n msg me to hv a gala time together.
looking for no commitment relation with women. Satisfaction n SECRECY both guaranteed with no involvement of money.

My Ideal Person someone who wud also be looking for a NSA realation wid me.... who wants to get on wid the naughty bed games wid me.... a lady wid no commitments and wanting nothing (no money involvement) except good physical satisfaction..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aaravyadav20's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Bhubaneshwar, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1980
Hometown: noida, Uttar Pradesh
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Corporate
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: