a_quality_woman 52 / F
"My lucky Valentine!"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
a_quality_woman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_quality_woman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
a_quality_woman 52/F
Spring Hill, Florida
My lucky Valentine
Introduction
I relocated to Florida from Ohio in August 2015 Sorry... I am a Buckeye at heart and will never convert!! O-H!!

Looking for a Man that really knows how to please a woman...both in mind and body! My name at . I am not a game player nor will I tolerate it done to me! I'm getting too old for childish games. I don't need a man in my life...but I would like to find a nice decent guy who is open to more. So if you hop from bed to bed....bypass mine and go on!!!
I am a full figured woman...not a barbie...so if that is what you are lookng for its not here
Ever experience "Pure Romance"? Guys...please no rude and crude intros. I will not waste my time in even replying to them.. they will be automatically deleted! I believe in treating people with respect and kindess the way I like to be treated!

A matter of personal preference... I like well groomed gentlemen. I take pride in personal appearance and personal hygeine!

If your status is Married... separated...still means married. or prefer not to say means..most likely married or attached. I do not get involved!! Sorry!
I do not need the drama!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Well groomed gentleman! Good personal hygiene is a must! Take pride in how you look!!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: