a_cpl_in_wa 60 / 58 / C
"She loves to be the naughty girl"
Oak Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
a_cpl_in_wa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a_cpl_in_wa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
 
Status
a_cpl_in_wa 60/C
Oak Harbor, Washington
wer'e looking to play with a couple this weekend or meet a couple at secrets. Email us if a couple is interested
Introduction
WE ARE A HAPPILY MARRIED COUPLE (34 YRS) AND HAVE BEEN IN THE LIFESTYLE FOR 16 YEARS
HER...SHAVEN..5'7'' 155 LBS....BI (BUT YOU DONT HAVE TO BE)..SHAVEN..MULTI-ORGASMIC.. She LIKES TO BE THE NAUGHTY GIRL DOING THINGS GOOD GIRLS SHOULDNT DO. Were looking for couples single males or single girls and she enjoys a gang bang occasionally so if you can host a gang bang we would be interested and house parties are fun also... but please no bi male play when were there. Just not our thing. He is 6'2'' 200 LBS, SHORT HAIR, WELL ENDOWED STRAIGHT MALE . We feel we have the ability to adjust to many couples..Everyone is different and you have to make the best of the boundries likes and dislikes of everyone
He is allowed to play alone with her consent but lets be real it happens rarely
We can sometimes entertain but are willing to travel also..age and race unimportant chemistry is..Thanks for checking out our profile and please send us a note..we would love to hear from you..were here to play
Our own sex life is great..but theres nothing like having a great encounter and afterwards we play off of it for two weeks with great hot sex so playing intensifies it and thats why we love it so much.


My Ideal Person a couple or single female or single males looking to have fun in the bedroom and out. Must enjoy meeting people and open to humor..we like to joke also and hes very quick with the jokes
Also looking for house parties
She enjoys dressing up for swinging..short skirt..stockings..and panties are an option..Please be dressed nice or hopefully sexy and not looking like your on your way back from your kids little league baseball game
Female in a couple or singles is not required to be bi.. She still loves men more then women but she certinly doesnt turn down playful girls when the attraction is there.
She is a a natural at swinging and loves to please (and shes a great cook) although that tells you nothing about swinging it tells you shes compasionate about what she does
We love music..most kinds but dont know anyone that likes it all..He is a musician by hobby and involved in many dance bands..If you enjoy swing music(no pun intended0 hes the guy to talk to about dances he's playing..Even if were not compatible for swinging you may want to come to the dances
Our family is the most important to us so if plans come up they always take the head of the line on importance to us..just has to be that way.
We have a motor home so traveling is fun..we have not yet played with a couple in it but theres always a first time
We could go on and on and bore you but we think weve given you an idea of our personality. Were very easy to get along with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, she likes to be on the sub side and him on the dom side but were

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a_cpl_in_wa's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1956 March 18, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Brown