aWAnudist 56 / M
"Seeking discrete meetings for oral fun. Just lay back, enjoy"
Grays Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 6, 2005

To view all of
aWAnudist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aWAnudist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi4funnow
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
UNO1021
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
sexmen851985
Perak, Malaysia
ISOfuncpl
Washington, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
hornyak829
Alaska, United States
joey764245
British Columbia, Canada
AzraelChaosblood
Washington, United States
 
Status
aWAnudist 56/M
Grays Harbor, Washington
Doesn't anyone need some oral?
Introduction
If you're looking for some no strings oral. Both ladies and gents. Not looking for reciprocation, I just enjoy giving. Would love to have someone to service on a regular basis. Not coming here much anymore, if you need some oral, shouldn't be hard to figure out where I am usually on that IM more than here, at the why. What I lack in experience, I more than make up in enthusiasm!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that needs regular relief. Very oral (did I say that already? LOL ) Just lay back and enjoy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aWAnudist's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Grays Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: