aSoleLover 40 / M
"Have huge foot & nipple fetish! Like your feet or boobs worshipped? Need a cock to play with?"
Barking, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2008

To view all of
aSoleLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aSoleLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
aSoleLover 40/M
Barking, Essex , United Kingdom
Need company tonight?
Introduction
I have a huge foot and nipple fetish! I love wrinkly soles, high arches, big feet, small feet, slim n chubby feet all make me hard!

I also love nipples, the breast is good, but I want your nipples to stroke, kiss and suck!

I think all women are sexy in thier own way and I love all of your bodies! Like to touch, stroke, kiss, lick and suck a woman all over, taking my time.

I would like to meet for any foot or nipple worship seesions, let me rub, stroke, kiss and lick your feet and anywhere else you want....

Can meet just for your foot or nipple needs or just for your cock needs!

Also looking for any kinky alternative activities, what do you have in mind?

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable with themselves, a good laugh, a little kinky too!

Looks, race and age are not important.

Someone who loves to give handjobs, blowjobs and footjobs!

Someone who will let me worship her feet, legs, nipples and body!

Someone who needs a cock to play with!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aSoleLover's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Barking, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: