aHotDickensCider 52 / M
"New to the area ....looking for like minded quality folks"
Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
aHotDickensCider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aHotDickensCider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csmj1962
Colorado, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
elixie_honey
Colorado, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
rm_tasty21xxx
Colorado, United States
DiscretIntensity
Colorado, United States
JANDR5547
Florida, United States
2Lookin2playOrl
Florida, United States
sxysndy2b
Colorado, United States
 
Status
aHotDickensCider 52/M
Punta Gorda, Florida
looking for a partner in crime this weekend.....boating???....Motorcycle ride???...both??? and then some fun???...don't be shy hit me up
Introduction
I've been on this site for quite a while now and all over the country mind you, I've met some good quality folks on here and remain friends with a lot of them. I am quite sure that South Florida won't disappoint. I hope not.... anyway......reach out say hi.....I'm always up for a M&G..... happy hour gathering...... or a quick simple drink or coffee to meet a new friend for the first time

I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hey there! I'm a horny dude. Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. Feel free to drop me a line if you know how to treat a guy right. By the way you should be able to tell I try to have a sense of humor.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one***

My Ideal Person If you read my profile then you should be able to figure out exactly what I would be looking for in a partner. If you didn't read it ...... then go back.... read it and figure it out for yourself.............if you still can't figure it out or you can't read then you should just simply move on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list....get to know me and you will see

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, willing to try anything once, welll almost anything

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several.....each has their own appeal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aHotDickensCider's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer / Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Bullshit, DrunkandJibberish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: