a678567 55 / M
"Lets get to know each other!"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a678567's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
a678567 55/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Lets get to know each other!
Introduction
My name is Jim. I'm 53 years old. I want to get acquainted with a woman with age from 30 to 50.

Divorced. I have children (2 sons). My partner can have children.

About me...
I’m a kind gentle and patient man, I understand that making a relationship takes patience and ever persistent work. Above all, I feel that communication . . . each partner expressing their feelings, thoughts and desires is required for a harmonious and lasting relationship. As we go through this wonderful life we are constantly presented with “choices”. To quote one of my favorite authors “We don’t go through life simply making good decisions and bad ones, we are making who we are, “choice” is the hand that shapes the raw clay of a person"! I’m an optimist by nature and believe that happiness is the art of making a bouquet of those flowers within reach! My choice is happiness!

My hobby...
I love sports cars, motorcycles, flying small airplanes, traveling, concerts, computers (of course!) horseback riding, learning new cultures and meeting interesting people who can share a different perspective on life

My Ideal Person I'm looking for...
I'm here sincerely hoping to meet a nice lady to enjoy this wonderful life we have been blessed with. A traditional lady with a sincere and warm heart, kind, gentle, responsible, caring, easy-going and faithful. Someone that chooses a happy and healthy life style. She should keep a positive attitude towards life, loves to travel, is sexy and keeps a nice figure.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses