a55man7440 42 / M
"Straight fit white male"
London, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a55man7440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeorgiaPeach3815
Georgia, United States
 
Status
a55man7440 42/M
London, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for someone without sexual hangups, someone that can laugh during sex. Someone that if she wakes up feeling frisky and I'm still asleep but have a hard on she has no problem waking me up with a blowjob or just climbing on for a ride. I want someone who is sexually adventurous and loves to flirt with her man.
I'm am able to send pictures of myself once I know you are a real person and not just some fake profile on here.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone with plenty of self confidence, someone that is secure in the person that they are and the place that they are in their lives. Someone that can appreciate a beautiful sunrise and doesn't mind getting their hands dirty. I'm not really in to girly girls and if you're afraid of breaking a nail keep moving on there is nothing to see here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of a55man7440's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • London, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses