a2man2009 52 / M
"Mutual fun and satisfaction"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a2man2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
 
Status
a2man2009 52/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
*** I am looking for a real, physical affair, not cyber-sex or endless teasing. If you're not looking for the same thing, or don't live within 60 miles of Ann Arbor (or at least visit the area frequently), THEN PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MINE TRYING TO CONTACT ME !***

People usually mistake me for being 5 - 10 years younger than I am. That's partly because I put a lot of time and effort into keeping myself in very good shape. I'm also told that I act younger than I am (whatever that means). Bottom line, I'm mature enough to be experienced and patient, but fit and active enough to be able to do something with the experience.

I've got a good, somewhat quirky, sense of humor, and don't take myself too seriously. I try to treat everyone with the same respect and patience for their flaws that I want to receive. As far as looks go, I'm no movie star, but I've been told by some women that I'm good looking or even handsome. Full disclosure: if you're hung up on a full head of hair, you won't be interested in me, as I'm mostly bald on top. What hair I have left is dark brown, as are my eyes, and my mustache.

I'm looking for a fun, physical relationship with someone who really enjoys sex. I'd prefer something long term, but could go for something more short term with the right person. Not into one night stands, though, By the way, I think that anyone who promises mind-blowing sex without ever having met the other person is either way too full of themselves, or a BS artist (or both). After all, the quality depends on the 2 people involved, and the mood of the moment. All I can promise is that I'll be attentive to your needs, and do my best to give you as much pleasure as possible. Hope you will reciprocate. I'm into touching, kissing, caressing, oral sex (both giving and receiving), and intercourse in more than just the standard missionary position (no swinging from the chandeliers, though). I'm NOT into any form of S&M, degradation, or humiliation. Depending on exactly what you wanted, I might be willing to stretch my boundaries a bit. We'd have to talk about it.

Why am I here? Many, many years of a lack of both quality and quantity in my married sex life, plus many years of a lack of respect and appreciation from my wife. She's gotten what she needs and wants (both in bed and out) for a long time. It's finally time for me to get some of what I need and want. See the "My Ideal Person" section below for what that is. However, I am not looking to change your situation or mine, so discretion is important.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who really enjoys sex, and wants to give pleasure as much as she wants to receive it. She should also have a good sense of humor, a modicum of intelligence, and be able to hold up her end of a conversation. I'd like someone who is fun to be around whether we are having sex or not. Maybe a "friend with benefits" would be a good description. Physically, I'd like someone in reasonably good shape. Not necessarily Wonder Woman, just not someone grossly overweight, and healthy and active enough to be an equal participant in bed (or out of it). I'm honestly more concerned with your personality, sense of humor, and enthusiasm for sex than I am with the specifics of your appearance. I'm looking for a married or attached woman who is looking for something more outside of here current sex life, but is committed to staying married, as am I.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage, Multiple postiions

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of a2man2009's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Scientist/Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts