a2CarpeDiemGuy 49 / M
"Ready to Enjoy the Pleasures of the Moment!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
a2CarpeDiemGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a2CarpeDiemGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
 
Status
a2CarpeDiemGuy 49/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Respectful professional by day seeking an adventurous femme for sensual nights!
Introduction
*** NOTE: Please send a note if you think we might get along. Just relocated and interested in meeting new friends here!

In real life I'm an ambitious, responsible, yet creative and upbeat professional guy. Currently between relationships and looking to fulfill some longstanding fantasies. Perhaps we share a fantasy or two and could explore them together?

I love the "dance" leading up to the hot'n heavy fun -- spirited conversation over drinks; a slow massage in front of my fireplace; long sessions of deep passionate kisses that make us both ache for something more... I love discrete play in public, touches under the table where the waitress can't see, surprising you with a new pair of sexy lace panties before a date, but then asking you to slip them off under the table halfway through dinner. I dream of watching, being watched, sharing a woman with another man. I am a skilled amateur photographer and also not camera shy myself.

My Ideal Person A bright, upbeat, ambitious and, yes, kinky woman who works hard during the day and is ready to let her sensuous, creative side play at night!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1967
Travels to: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: