a12yz 35 / M
"Nice and fun loving and looking for a good fun time"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
a12yz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a12yz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexlover191980
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
bangalorecpl1
Karnataka, India
sexybody793
Maharashtra, India
revthi71
Maharashtra, India
shararat2323
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
massagerlady1
Delhi, India
noidacouple4fun
Delhi, India
hornypussy4sex2
Maharashtra, India
bloresouthcplz
Karnataka, India
 
Status
a12yz 35/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Living life the way in comes
Introduction
Tall, slim, athletic body, fair, great looks and unimaginable energy for having fun of all types.Like a tease and hot fun and enjoyment

My Ideal Person Someone who comprehends to my energy levels. Good looks and loves to enjoy the fun side of life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva mendis. Latino looks and superb body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of a12yz's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • a12yz - Senior FriendFinder  
Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, hindi, marathi
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: