a124ey197 39 / F
"Let's go straight to ... Number One"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
a124ey197's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a124ey197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
a124ey197 39/F
Rockville, Maryland
Introduction
*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *

I am easy going, open-minded and simple person with rich imagination. I love sex, but I prefer the quality over quantity I like to reach maximum satisfaction in sex and I want to go to new sexual heights with the right partner. I am not interested in lengthy chats and endless exchange of pics. I am for real. I am not looking for a boyfriend, but I want to find someone for a meetings on a regular basis. I believe that maximum satisfaction cannot be reached with one-time sex. I am clean, very pretty, discreet, honest and passionate person and I expect that you have the same qualities. You need to be able to hold a good conversation. You are a straight man !

Please don’t write me if you are for virtual fun, or if you want to talk and text more than to have actual contact with a woman. If you write to me please attach a pic.

If you want to say "Hello", just say it, do not send me your comical essay "How I'm gonna lick and fuck you..."

My Ideal Person I am looking for a handsome, well-endowed, manly and experienced man. I am also interested to meet pretty, smart and sexy woman.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: