a10andchangecpl 45 / 55 / C
"deal is , u, me and her and a fun night or weekend or forever lol"
Gloversville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2008

To view all of
a10andchangecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a10andchangecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9786az
New York, United States
linsuit
Beirut, Syria
my3kinners
kempton park, South Africa
MacandGodivaPNW
Oregon, United States
nitemare1965
Pennsylvania, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
bobbyboy663
London, United Kingdom
johnporsche2323
New York, United States
rm_bomppbompp
New York, United States
 
Status
a10andchangecpl 45/C
Gloversville, New York
Introduction
Well Doesn't seem to be any real people on here that really want to meet. A lot of pic collectors. Looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. Friends with benefits. We want to start with watching and being watched to get comfortable with a cpl. Then we will move on from there to soft swap and full swap. Its been a cpl yrs since we have meet and had fun in person with a cpl. Alot of pic We are not bed hoppers. Safety first. We want friends with benefits!! Any one up for some fun? WE are very very sexual fun and love to do many things in and out of the bedroom or living room or front porch or where ever we get the urge . We will be willing to send more pics including face pics when we see them from u...

To all institutions using AdultFriendFinder site for projects you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form. if you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions

My Ideal Person We are looking for watching and being watched first then soft or full swap with a cpl or a female by her self for us both to do things too. MAYBE THE GIRLS KISSING AND TOUCHING, OR COUPLES WATCHING EACH OTHER HAVE SEX OR THE GIRLS SUCKING THE GUYS or just full out 4some when we all feel comfortable
same room.

Information
  • 45/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gloversville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 May 21, 1961
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A