_tami_1 44 / T
"just hate taking my heels off"
Southington, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 12, 2010

To view all of
_tami_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _tami_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicoltuya
Online NOW!
Buenos Aires, Argentina
nascargolfer4
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
JessiGurl66
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
havefun1477
Connecticut, United States
jenniferh
Texas, United States
tavern1981
Connecticut, United States
nvnicole2b
Nevada, United States
tighttush4u
California, United States
jay6666667
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
_tami_1 44/T
Southington, Connecticut
Introduction
looking for some intimate fun, luv touching , kissing and what it leads to ,become my fan and i will become yours

My Ideal Person Other gurls like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting intimate in a theater, some sensual gurl on gurl
fun. pleasing the person im with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anna alexandre, hot trannie perfection adriana lima, spartacus guy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of _tami_1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Southington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: