_subliminal 57 / F
"Seeking gentleman for well rounded relationship"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
_subliminal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _subliminal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheWhisperer2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
_subliminal 57/F
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
~~ existing or operating below the threshold of consciousness; being or employing stimuli insufficiently intense to produce a discrete sensation but often being or designed to be intense enough to influence the mental processes or the behavior of the individual ~~

I had an account here before under the nick of _cany. I deleted it now the site won't allow me to use that nick again. I am not here to try to deceive anyone.

My Ideal Person Evolving..... I am seeking a man close to my own age. Looking for friends first that hopefully turns into something lasting.

I get told often that i should not be on this site if i am not willing to meet up for sex ... pfft. Read profiles, i am sure you can find the women that are into that, i simply would like to meet an honest man that knows what he wants out of life. Meet , see where it goes and hopefully we find a connection.

i am not interested in younger men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of _subliminal's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 19, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: