_howl_ 22 / M
"Musician, Romantic, Lonely mostly"
nowhere, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
_howl_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _howl_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HoneyStarfish
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
want2watchuplz2
North Carolina, United States
Fun_Secret
Kansas, United States
tia444
Florida, United States
julyram
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
oklahomacougar
Oklahoma, United States
Csandra3
Massachusetts, United States
sxckity
Alaska, United States
hannacarr
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
_howl_ 22/M
nowhere, Kansas
Introduction
Music, girls, anime, and acid trips.

My Ideal Person I like strong women. To be totally honest, I like it when she takes the lead sometimes (or even more than sometimes).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of _howl_'s responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • nowhere, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1994
Hometown: somewhere, Kansas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None