__wonder__ 31 / F
"Curvy, thick, BBW looking for a kinky, experienced FWB"
The Colony, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2005

To view all of
__wonder__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view __wonder__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxpeeps
Texas, United States
Tfall66
Texas, United States
2toplayhouse
California, United States
Sensual_Bis
Minas Gerais, Brazil
leftykma1979
Louisiana, United States
rm_michfan22
Florida, United States
devilDocfmf4
Texas, United States
Trebee13
Texas, United States
sexydude4u001
California, United States
 
Status
__wonder__ 31/F
The Colony, Texas
Introduction
I am 31, 5'5'', and 250 pounds--long brown hair and big brown eyes, cute by most standards. I've been on and off of here for years and years and with that, I've had a handful of amazing success stories and a few awful experiences. That being said, I'm still actively looking for a great FWB. I'm nervous to meet up to begin with, but once that initial meeting happens, I make myself more available

A few things: I am thick, curvy, BBW--whatever term you want to use, that is me. I have curves that I love and some that I don't. I have an amazing ass, yet also carry cellulite and stretch marks. My boobs are amazing, 42DDD, yet they have never been perky, lol. If your idea of beauty falls into Hollywood airbrushed magazine covers we will not be a match, ever. I am confident, sexy, and passionate beyond measure when in bed--and I need someone who can match my intensity minute to minute.

I need a man who knows what he is doing: can kiss me hard, pull my hair, let me tease and suck his cock, has great hands and strong fingers that can make me cum, loves to eat pussy and wants to go again and again -- I love to play but I need a man who is skilled in bed and knows it.

Seriously, I need all of it--I live in The Colony and want to play once or twice a week. We can go out for drinks or skip that and just play at home--it doesn't matter to me

My Ideal Person Ideal? North Dallas, tall, endowed, handsome and charming. Up for a drink, loves oral (both ways) and can take care of my needs. I promise I will take care of yours if the chemistry is right.

I also love: playing with couples, taking charge with women, and have a fantasy to play with two men at once, but that would take a lot to get me there

I'm serious about my health and am clean---and require you to show proof as I can, too. Condoms are required and sex won't happen without them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Eat World, Something Corporate, Donald Glaude,
The Eagles, David Guatta

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about losing control to a person that knows
what they like...and what I enjoy. It seems so simple but
to find a connection with someone that is based not just
on sex but on trust is a long, hard process.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities don't really do it for me at all--

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of __wonder__'s responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • The Colony, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 17, 1985
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: