_Rooglez_ 24 / M
"Lets have some fun."
Salem, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
_Rooglez_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _Rooglez_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
_Rooglez_ 24/M
Salem, Massachusetts
Introduction
Recently moved back to Salem from Baltimore and would love to meet some new people. Lets chat and see where things go there. I am usually a more dominant person, but I am not opposed to having a woman take control to show me a thing or two.

I'm mostly just looking for women, however I am willing to try something with a couple if the situation is right. I won't touch the man, but that doesn't mean I won't work with him to make her experience even better.

I can provide body/cock pics upon request, I just not comfortable putting them on my profile just yet. Maybe down the line I might do so.

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take it. I don't care about age, maturity is all that really matters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of _Rooglez_'s responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: