Zushi1314 45 / 40 / C
"we are new here and have no experience"
Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
Zushi1314's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zushi1314's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wifealish
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
realfantasy46
Taipei, Taiwan
claymei
Taipei, Taiwan
alpha3433
California, United States
asiaplayfun
Taiwan, Taiwan
gonchako
Nagasaki, Japan
gin86449
Taipei, Taiwan
tea_silk
London, United Kingdom
DianNorm
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
 
Status
Zushi1314 45/C
Amsterdam, Noord Holland , Netherlands
Introduction
We are happily married couple and is 23 years together.
We are both straight.
she is 38 shy type has no experience with another man , but is open to experience some more exciting things in life.
he is 43 years old open minded, friendly and epicurean type.
along with his wife to explore the sex lives and enjoy the top age.
prefer slim modern and open minded couple. (25-50)
love step by step to build in mood, diner, dancing clubbing (trance / house music)
We love to travel and hope that sometime in our holiday anywhere in the world can do fun things with you.
Discreet, hygienic and privacy is on top of everything.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like-minded couple, no extreme things.
First meet, then click on more.

Information
  • 45/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1971 December 2, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employee non
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None