Zip2swing 41 / 38 / C
"Looking for new adventures and people to share them with"
Rainsville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2011

To view all of
Zip2swing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zip2swing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyhotwife22
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
funbeachcouple27
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tncpl4funtimesxx
Tennessee, United States
glamourgir5
Florida, United States
spicy_secret1
Alabama, United States
bergie6988
North Carolina, United States
44miller1
Tennessee, United States
tazlulu
Tennessee, United States
7983cpl42
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Zip2swing 41/C
Rainsville, Alabama
I,K, made out with a woman for the first time, and wow did I enjoy it, soft lips, soft touch, it felt so good, it felt so right
Introduction
We are looking to meet couples and single ladies (if that is possible even). Looking for friends to share new adventures with, be it parties, social setting, outdoor treks, or more. Looking for intelligent open-minded people that can share good conversation with.

We have been in the lifestyle for a few years, but it has been recently that we moved from looking to actually meeting and playing.
She is a beautiful woman with large breasts and a great desire to please. Has recently moved from bi-curious to bi and is loving it. Has been with women alone and as a couple and loves to include ladies in all play experiences. He is a large man, tall, thick..in all places and loves to be a part of any conversation and to please whomever he is with. We feel an attraction is more than just looking like Ken and Barbie, its about being able to connect with our friends and lovers have had FF, MFMF, and FFM experiences and are seeking more. She has never done full swap with another man, but is wanting to open that next door, MFM is on the wishlist.
She has and will play alone with women, he has and will play alone with women and/or couples.
We are open and honest with what we say and are looking for and expect the same.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum past,current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends, either females or couples. Want to be able to go out and have fun. Must like the outdoors, have a sense of humor, and be intelligent or least smart enough to hold a decent conversation.

We would like to meet couples or single females that want to become friends, hang out and enjoy each others company. Will start out doing cam meets and shows, then see where it leads. She is shy and wants to feel comfortable with any new friends before we move. Anyone we meet should be friendly, outgoing, secure in themselves, a sense of humor wouldn't hurt either.

He would like to meet females, married or single that want to explore their sexual needs and desire. He also would like to find a couple that wants to play together, he is 100% straight, wants to explore MFM, DP and being watched and watching.

D&D Free

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rainsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1975 December 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D