Zinny1953 63 / M
"To excite the mind as well as the body . . ."
East Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
Zinny1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zinny1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudeone8
Online NOW!
California, United States
A469452
Online NOW!
California, United States
ur_cunt_boi
Wisconsin, United States
BiWMforolder
Maryland, United States
Welik2play5
Missouri, United States
cozycupfull
California, United States
euroasianwankers
Kowloon, Hong Kong
idahoman2013
Idaho, United States
rk562
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Zinny1953 63/M
East Bay, California
Introduction
There comes a point as we mature when the the ability to communicate, to express one's self in and out of bed takes on greater importance. The sensuality of sex, of desire, of eroticism . . . the art of intelligent (and stimulating conversation (both spoken and written), as well as lovemaking . . . the ability to arouse the mind and heart as well as the body . . . all of these are things I prize highly.

My Ideal Person Someone who wishes to explore their sensuality.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Zinny1953's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • East Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown