ZennMann33 46 / M
"Laid Back & Chill Guy Here :)"
Studio city, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2006

To view all of
ZennMann33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZennMann33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Akasha11000
Online NOW!
California, United States
superstealth50
California, United States
tezMEplezME2
California, United States
bigcockhunter75
California, United States
MzGoddessDomina
California, United States
hotfastmama69
California, United States
MsSweets33
California, United States
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
punkypuppies
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
ZennMann33 46/M
Studio city, California
I could use a friend
Introduction
I am looking for a drama free situation with an easy going, sexy,chill, fun and no bs girl. I am a very laid back, it would be cool if you were too. No endless emails, if we are interested in eachother, then lets meet for coffee and say hello in person. I am single, White, good shape, I workout 6 days a week, and I am d & d free.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone laid back, fun, sexy, goes with the flow, and a great smile never hurts either

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Buju Banton...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ZennMann33's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Studio city, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: