Zaphor 49 / M
"Looking to make 2016 a very Hot & Sweaty year !! Might as well have a ROCKIN good time while we are still here !!! "Wink, wink""
Wayne, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 27, 2010

To view all of
Zaphor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zaphor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schatzi24u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Cocksucker4u1958
Michigan, United States
mugenthegreat1
Michigan, United States
lonelywidow2014
Michigan, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
bimarriedbuddy2
Indiana, United States
starr6203
Michigan, United States
jason14522145
Michigan, United States
lookingforfu424
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Zaphor 49/M
Wayne, Michigan
Introduction
Hello Ladies....Love, love, love lots of oral/ giving and receiving , if you find yourself lacking in this arena, look me up !! Guaranteed to make you squirt !! Will worship your gorgeous pussy, and show you the meaning of exasperating, satisfying & HOT oral sex !!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is available .on the weekends, ..... Seeking Women who have an insanely high sexdrive and are ready to play NOW!!!...But, who are not looking for the fairytale or happily ever after....Just really fun Fwb ....Without all the hang-ups...Been there done that.... These are my absolute favorites!!! Please be between the ages of 25 & 60.... Clean shaven Beautiful White Mature Women (Between 40 and 60) drive me crazy, in the best possible way!!!! If you need that pussy eaten by a seasoned pro, then i AM your man ok !!!!! Also, love hotties with a few curves on them and a little meat on that ass as well !! Skin and bones never did anything for me. Please be D/D free and one more thing ladies!! Very important!! Leave all your drama at home where it belongs!!!! , Important ***** You must EMAIL ME or IM me....I AM A STANDARD MEMBER, so I cannot respond to flirts !! Thanks again.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wayne, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 24, 1967
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Shipping/Handling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None