ZEYA1978 38 / M
"I am here to have fun with single ladies and couples and make good friends"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
ZEYA1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZEYA1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mustangs1977
California, United States
GATNIKXXX
xalandri, Greece
yazitohot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sbtrkt86
California, United States
alexaisa
California, United States
latincplinsocal
California, United States
seeksuncutman
California, United States
SlutmonkeyDP
California, United States
Chubbythicklabia
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ZEYA1978 38/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I get along with everybody I am easy to talk I go with the flow and I am a good friend too I love sex I have a open mind I love to eat pussie and ass I like to please and be please back if some one wanna talk or tex and exchance some pic and them we can meet and have some fun >>! If you deside to contacme is because your ready to meet and have fun please don't waisted my time !

My Ideal Person Some one who like to have fun no b.s I am always horny and ready to play (I like girls and couples for some 3way)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I got a lot fantasies I am super horny all the time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ZEYA1978's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i am a C.N.A
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: