ZEUS6191 32 / M
"Estou a procura de uma alma gêmea da safadeza. I am looking for a soul mate of naughtiness."
OLINDA, Pernambuco, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ZEUS6191's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZEUS6191's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
ZEUS6191 32/M
OLINDA, Pernambuco , Brazil
Introduction
Estou a procura de uma alma gêmea da safadeza.
Enquanto não aparece a pessoa certa saio e me divirto.
Nada melhor que dividir experiências e fazer uma pessoa feliz, nem que seja por um momento.
Curto também um bom papo, principalmente se for sobre sexo (que adoro) e também adoro conhecer pessoas.
Se você tiver esse tempero especial que tanto procuro me avise.
Aguardando contato apenas de mulheres !!!

I am looking for a soul mate of naughtiness.
While not appear the right person go out and have fun.
Nothing better to share experiences and make one happy even for a moment.
Short also a good chat especially about sex (which I love) but also love meeting people.
If you have that special spice that both look let me know.
Awaiting contact only women!

My Ideal Person Gosto de mulheres maduras, simpáticas e de preferência muito safadas.

I like mature women, preferably nice and very naughty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ZEUS6191's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • OLINDA, Pernambuco, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown