ZDiablito 56 / M
"Viaje a las estrellas"
Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2007

To view all of
ZDiablito's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZDiablito's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rellenita3077
Online NOW!
Carabobo, Venezuela
Yabeldepablos
Carabobo, Venezuela
coralia54
Carabobo, Venezuela
majocahot
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
lluviosoverano1
Cojedes, Venezuela
loly9115
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
micosatierna
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
DanielaCute_94
Merida, Venezuela
 
Status
ZDiablito 56/M
Valencia, Carabobo , Venezuela
Libre y sin ataduras
Introduction
"Te invito a viajar a la Luna, haremos una parada en el lado oscuro y seguiremos hacia les Estrellas"

Elegancia de cuerpo y alma, caballerosidad, humor, y erotismo.

My Ideal Person amante y amiga, con elegancia, humor, chispa , inteligencia, bella alma dentro de bello cuerpo, para explorar a dos el mapa del erotismo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, queen, aerosmith, Robbie Williams, La Oreja
de Van Gogh

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Betty Page, quizas, y los modelos de Helmut Newton.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ZDiablito's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Valencia, Carabobo, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: