ZAttack25 29 / M
"Ready for new adventures!!! Is there anyone on this site real, and down to have fun."
Victorville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2013

To view all of
ZAttack25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZAttack25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cravingcock12
Washington, United States
beccy68
California, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
bloodlust1313
California, United States
HeavenlySoul69
Nevada, United States
luvsthickstick
California, United States
katz4u2lick
California, United States
e2489
California, United States
clarkandlexxii
California, United States
 
Status
ZAttack25 29/M
Victorville, California
Anyone in the High Desert Want to go out for drinks
Introduction
I'm outgoing love sports and looking for new adventures. I live in the High Desert of Cali, ( 2 hrs from Vegas and LA). I am pretty much an open book. I like to try almost anything once within reason.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves her body inside and out.. has curves and like to give and receive oral and not.afraid to try new things . as far as a couple goes.. one that the man does not get jealous and so his partner/wife has a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ZAttack25's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1987
Hometown: Adelanto, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Recreation
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: