YuNgBlK10fOrUhSv 35 / M
"Your Devil's Food Cake With A Creamy Filling... Try Me..."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
YuNgBlK10fOrUhSv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YuNgBlK10fOrUhSv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bhambabe69
Alabama, United States
wadina32
Chicago, United States
DUDEBAMBI
Florida, United States
phattykat69
Tennessee, United States
Lovergril1
Alabama, United States
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
rebelrose36110
Alabama, United States
Kraven4u
Georgia, United States
ebonydream2005
Alabama, United States
 
Status
YuNgBlK10fOrUhSv 35/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Can you drive a stick :)
Introduction
~Updated 11-30-14~
I have young facial features looking to be about 18-21,5'8 to 5'9, light caramel-brown skin tone, 150-160lbs slim to medium athletic build, short wavy hair, dark brown eyes, a few tattoos,naturally shaved meaning I have very little body hair and a nice sized 10 inch dick as you can see in my pics. I have a face pic upon request and if you have 1 to send also..

My Ideal Person Under Construction

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont have a favorite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to recieve oral sex in a movie theatre packed
full of people..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry/ Sharon Stone, damn just their all around appearance
turns me on..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of YuNgBlK10fOrUhSv's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1981
Hometown: Decatur, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: