YourSuzyTV 33 / T
"Want to fuck me on cam? Bring a friend, we'll have C2C2C"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourSuzyTV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mirek1965
Burgenland, Austria
samtomis1000
Athens, Greece
vxpatel
London, United Kingdom
SLUTTYPRICK1000
New South Wales, Australia
Xnorway
Aalesund, Norway
suxtgirls4you
California, United States
KaelynXD
Nevada, United States
maxtop69
Merseyside, United Kingdom
tonyum2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
YourSuzyTV 33/T
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
That new broadcasting for tips made me do some nasty stuff... I love it!! Although that's kind of selling myself for pennies ! :)
Introduction
I'm a feminine boy who sometimes transforms into a girl. Big things make big impression on me. Sometimes I get so impressed that one can trick me into kinky stuff. Especially with a tip or two!

There's an easy way to get my email if you need it. Become my top fan and I'll send it to you. If you can't read messages just nudge me on IM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of YourSuzyTV's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None