YourRomanticMale 60 / M
"Are you ready for some fun times? Let's get it on"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
YourRomanticMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourRomanticMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
YourRomanticMale 60/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for a woman who wants to explore her new found sexual desires and is OK with allowing me to take that journey with her. I would like for her to have that feeling of lust and adventure when she get to be with me before we meet for a love session, during our love session and after we leave our love session. I want her and me to be able to feel free to explore all of the sexual boundaries she desires and mine too.

A female that is in a swinging lifestyle would be perfect but hard to find. So a woman that just wants some extra sexual time is fine to.

What I don't want is a fake woman that is here just for curiosity sake to get on the site and has no plans of meeting or to do anything. Just leave me alone and go bother someone else. If you do not plan to go through with meeting then why are you on here?

My Ideal Person A woman between 50 and 65 years old and is not afraid of the camera either and can let her hair fall down and show me her wild side. Hell, we all are getting older and now is time to have fun. Who the hell you gonna tell you did something to or with? It is better than looking at books or movies, let's make some of our own.

I want that woman that wants to try something new and different, at least with me so we both can have something to talk about. What are you saving it for? Let's take it for a test drive! Then you are having fun and your friends are all talking about how much fun you are having and wishing they were doing it too.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts